Unfortunately, you can't. Once you share a gift link with a friend you can't prevent them from claiming it.

However, you can still redeem the credits before they are claimed. If your friend tries to claim them after you've already redeemed them, we'll let them know that the credits are no longer available.

Did this answer your question?